Signal [Vinyl] Dallas Holm & Praise

Regular price $7.99 Sale

Track Listing

  1. Losing Game
  2. I’ll Be a Fool for you Jesus
  3. Jesus is a River of Love
  4. You Rescued Me
  5. Only One Lord
  6. Hittin’ The Road
  7. Runnin’ the Race
  8. Touch me with Love
  9. I Love Him More Each Day
  10. Hittn’ the Road (Reprised)