We Are Giving Away 10 FREE 1980's BOXES in JUNE. Sign Up To Win.

Save Me From Myself [Vinyl] Brian "Head" Welch KORN

Regular price $35.00 Sale

Save Me from Myself is the debut studio album by American rock musician Brian "Head" Welch. Released September 9, 2008, by Driven Music Group. Track List: 1. L.O.V.E 2. Flush 3. Loyalty 4. Re-bel 5. Home 6. Save Me From Myself 7. Die Religion Die 8. Adonai 9. Money 10. Shake 11. Washed By Blood