We Are Giving Away 10 FREE 1980's BOXES in JUNE. Sign Up To Win.
Rambo Reunion [Vinyl] The Rambos

Rambo Reunion [Vinyl] The Rambos

Regular price $11.99 Sale

New, factory sealed, Vinyl Record LP. 100% Guarantee. Orders received before 3PM CST will typically ship the same day. R3576


Track Listing

Side one

  1. The Whole World is Singing
  2. You Will Have to Live the Song
  3. Keeper of The Well
  4. A Perfect Heart
  5. Resurrection Day

Side Two

  1. He Just Takes Me
  2. Touch Through Me
  3. I’m Not A mountain
  4. I Gave it All Away
  5. We Shall Behold Him