We Are Giving Away 10 FREE 1980's BOXES in JUNE. Sign Up To Win.
Just Another Injustice [Vinyl] Mark Farner

Just Another Injustice [Vinyl] Mark Farner

Regular price $18.99 Sale

Mark Farner lead and backing vocals, lead and rhythm guitars, bass
Tim Heintz keyboards
David Huff drums
Phil Keaggy guest guitars
John Patitucci additional bass
Kirt Shearer additional bass

Bob Carlisle guest backing vocals


1.  Airborne Ranger  
2.  Judgement Day Blues  
3.  Isn't It Amazing  
4.  Come to Jesus  
5.  Give Me the Works  
6.  An Emotional Look at Love  
7.  Workin' for the Winner  
8.  Just Another Injustice  
9.  The Writing on the Wall  
10.  Only You