We Are Giving Away 10 FREE 1980's BOXES in JUNE. Sign Up To Win.
Fall Like Rain [Audio CD] Arnion

Fall Like Rain [Audio CD] Arnion

Regular price $15.99 Sale

Arnion: Greek for 'lamb of God.'

This Brazilian band plays 80's thrash metal in the vein of Tourniquet, Believer, and Metallica. Their full-length major label professionally produced debut was released on Brazilian Christian metal label Silent Music Records August 2008. Late January 2009, an expanded version was re-issued in the USA with the same artwork on Retroactive Records. Most songs are sung in English.

As the revival of 80s style thrash metal unfolds, Arnion enters the scene as legitimate heavyweight contenders for the title at the end of the 00's. Their major label debut features articulate riffs, gripping hooks, and the muscular brute force reminiscent of Kreator, Ultimatum, Exodus, Tourniquet, Toxic Holocaust, and Austrian Death Machine.
This USA version offers as bonus tracks the band's seven-song 2006 Refuge EP, and ALL tracks were digitally re-mastered!

1. "Intro" (:48)
2. "Visions from Hell" (4:34)
3. "Zombies" (5:04)
4. "Get Ready for the War" (4:39)
5. "Fall Like Rain" (3:09)
6. "Regreat be Healed" (4:27)
7. "Manipulação S.A." (6:38)
8. "Obtenetration" (3:54)
9. "Human Holocaust" (3:54)
10. "Renascitur Ex Cineribus" (1:27)
11. "Whitened Graves" (6:00)
12. "Prelude" (:57)
13. "Refuge" (4:19)
14. "Steps in the Dark" (5:54)
15. "Atormentado Um" (:28)
16. "Human Holocaust" (3:50)
17. "Inferno" (:23)
18. "Whitened Graves" (5:45)